‘Neon Power’: The Journals of Lili Morgan #12 (Emerging Abstract Neon Artist)

From friend and visual artist Lili Morgan 🙂

ArtiPeeps

Revolution Green

A good while has passed since Lili left her Visitor Peep/Artist In Residence position but she has now returned once again for a regular monthly journal-spot until the end of 2014. As usual Lili will be taking us along with her on her painterly journey and the development of her work with her ‘neons’.  

Here’s Lili:

Well how the time does fly. I am back once again for another instalment of my journal. I haven’t really been focusing on my painting as much as I would like. Being generally busy,  life takes over, and it takes a very organised person to be able to fit everything in. Unfortunately, I am not very organised and my poor little neons have been in the cupboard more than out lately.
.
I did do a little picture which I put in picture frame that doesn’t hang on the wall. I like…

View original post 443 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

